Subtitle
Much More Than A Workplace - A Place To Thrive

At 95 Tech, we aspire to create an environment that will not only be synonymous with modernity, but will also promote innovation and encourage excellence from its people. A location that encompasses a high-tech meeting room, furnished common areas, fully-equipped gym, eco-friendly outdoor areas and much more. 95 Tech offers an unparalleled atmosphere of creativity, amenities and support in one location.

  • 95, boul. de la Technologie, Gatineau
Companies already here

This is us.

Image

Beaudoin Canada

In business for more than 30 years, Beaudoin Canada pursues excellence in construction management for the commercial, institutional, industrial and residential sectors. Thanks to professionalism and passion for the field, innovation and risk prevention capabilities and the integrity of its employees, Beaudoin Canada has contributed to the status of a company worthy of confidence for Quebec and Ontario.
Image

Gerik

Gerik has been in business for 30 years in Gatineau, where it stands out for its quality construction, reliable services and customer focus; whether you're buying, renting or renting with an option to buy. Gerik Construction puts its knowledge and passion for real estate development at your service to help you build your dream home.
Image

La Brasserie du Bas-Canada

Proudly independent, our mission is to develop quality craft beers and to contribute to the influence of Quebec brewing culture.
Image

Mécanique PCI

Mécanique PCI has been leading bold projects in building mechanics in the Gatineau-Ottawa area since 2001, offering plumbing, heating, ventilation and welding services at the commercial, institutional and industrial level. Today, the company has more than 30 loyal and seasoned individuals, who proudly work on the largest building mechanics projects in the region.
Image

Prosomo – Simple Commerce Solutions

The Simple Commerce Solutions division of Prosomo Inc. specializes in the development of custom software, adapted to specific business needs. Whether you want to ensure digital growth, develop e-commerce or optimize business processes; the team is committed to simplifying daily operations. Simple Commerce Solutions goes beyond existing solutions on the market and offers tailor-made alternatives for the expansion of local businesses.
The PERFECT WORKPLACE

Work spaces for rent.

If you care about personal connections and wish to collaborate in the economic and technological development of the region, we will be delighted to rent you a work, production or development space. Contact us to find out more about our availability.

95, boul. de la technologie, Gatineau

Prime Location.

95 Tech offers several advantages, such as numerous parking spaces and quick access to Highway 5 and Gatineau Park. Additionally, it is located just 10 minutes from downtown Ottawa.

Find your space.

Join 95 Tech

Together, let’s create a local technological and economic development hub to propel the region’s expertise.

Le 95 Tech 2020. All right reserved.

Bien plus qu’un lieu de travail, un espace de croissance.

Nous avons l’ambition de créer au 95 Tech, un endroit qui sera non seulement synonyme de modernité et d’innovation, mais aussi d’humain. Un endroit où s’allie le fonctionnel, avec de l’équipement de travail performant, et le collectif, avec des aires communes aménagées, une salle d’entraînement, des espaces verts, etc. Finalement, un lieu à l’image des entreprises qui en feront partie.

  • 95, boul. de la Technologie, Gatineau
Les entreprises déjà présentes

Ça, c'est nous.

Image

Beaudoin Canada

En affaires depuis plus de 30 ans, Beaudoin Canada poursuit un idéal d’excellence en gestion de la construction des secteurs commercial, institutionnel, industriel et résidentiel.C’est grâce au professionnalisme et à une passion pour le domaine, aux capacités d’innovation et de prévention des risques et en raison de l’intégrité de ses employés que Beaudoin Canada a contribué à s’élever au rang de compagnie digne de confiance pour le Québec et l’Ontario.
Image

Gerik

Gerik est en affaires depuis 30 ans, à Gatineau, où elle se démarque par la qualité de ses constructions, la fiabilité des services ainsi son approche client; pour acheter, louer ou louer avec option d’achat. Construction Gerik met ses connaissances et sa passion du développement immobilier au service de vos rêves d’habitation.
Image

La Brasserie du Bas-Canada

Fièrement indépendants, nous avons pour mission de développer des bières artisanales de qualité et de contribuer au rayonnement de la culture brassicole québécoise.
Image

Mécanique PCI

À la tête de projets audacieux en mécanique du bâtiment dans la région de Gatineau-Ottawa, depuis 2001, Mécanique PCI offre des services de plomberie, de chauffage, de ventilation et de soudure au niveau commercial, institutionnel et industriel. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise compte plus de 30 individus loyaux et chevronnés, qui travaillent fièrement sur les plus grands projets de mécanique du bâtiment de la région.
Image

Prosomo – Simple Commerce Solutions

La division Simple Commerce Solutions de Prosomo Inc. se spécialise dans le développement de logiciels sur mesure, adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des entreprises. Que ce soit pour assurer une croissance numérique, développer le commerce en ligne ou encore pour optimiser les processus d'affaires; l'équipe mise sur la simplification des opérations quotidiennes. Simple Commerce Solutions va au delà des solutions existantes sur le marché et propose des alternatives taillées sur mesure pour l’expansion des entreprises d’ici.
Venez travailler avec nous.

Espaces de Travail à Louer.

Si vous avez à cœur les relations humaines et souhaitez collaborer au développement économique et technologique de la région, nous serons ravis de vous louer un espace de travail, de production ou de développement. Contactez-nous pour en savoir davantage sur nos disponibilités.

95, boul. de la technologie, Gatineau

L'emplacement de choix.

Le 95 Tech offre plusieurs avantages, tels que de nombreuses places de stationnement et un accès rapide à l'autoroute 5 et au parc de la Gatineau en plus d’être situé à seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville d'Ottawa.

Trouvez votre place

Joignez-vous au 95 Tech.

Ensemble, créons un pôle de développement technologique et économique local afin de propulser l’expertise d’ici.

Le 95 Tech 2020. Tous droits réservés.